Let’s hope…

November 5, 2009 at 12:23 pm Leave a comment

….this is a predicion of the future (yes, I know she isn’t centered in the photo but when I cropped it for some reason I just couldn’t bring myself to crop Kodiak out..somehow, it’s part of the story):

October, 2009 162

And let’s hope this is not a prediction of the future (even though he’s still so darn cute I can hardly stand it):

Hobo Bo

(I am not ignoring my oldest child by omitting a photo of him.  He was not home this weekend.  He was in Missouri camping for 4 days and I missed the snot out of him but since his pneumonia had cleared I had no good reason to tell him he couldn’t go.)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Uh, yeah…. The best…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,661 hits

