OK, so remember…

April 11, 2009 at 8:33 pm 1 comment

…last week when I complained that I didn’t know what the world was coming to?  Well, I just have to say that today I am glad that there are people like this left in the world.  I stumbled across this and just think it’s great (forget the fact that this is the song I hum to myself pretty regularly and the fact that The Sound of Music was my favorite as child).  I think it’s great that someone had the idea and creativity to put it all together (Oh and to be the first man who busts out with a move….what fun that would be).  I think it’s great because you know all the people who were there to see it in person….well, it probably just MADE their day!  I know it made me smile.

(p.s….my favorite reaction is the lady who puts her hands to her face when the children come out)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Meet… More on the…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. DeAnna Townley  |  April 12, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    Cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,662 hits

