Look!

March 15, 2009 at 7:18 pm 3 comments

I do still scrapbook!  It’s true, it’s true.  I really do.  It just takes me a while sometimes to get to the sitting down and actually DOING it.  Here is what Friday night gave me:

let-me-love-you

so-in-love

I did the bulk of things Friday night but then on Saturday morning I couldn’t handle it so I pulled out the sewing machine and the black pen and did a little more!  Now I’m off to get my Project 365 up-to-date since I actually have the kit in my hands.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

It was… Warning:

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. DeAnna T  |  March 17, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Those are both really good! I really like the half heart LO and the Still in Love LO is really cute with the buttons and the starst and flowers! Cute cute!!

    Reply
  • 2. Tricia Wilson  |  March 18, 2009 at 4:36 am

    Aweeeeee, she scrapbooks! Yeah! I am glad that you got so much done, hope you had fun!

    Reply
  • 3. gretchen owens  |  March 18, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    love the extras you put on…really did make the layouts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,660 hits

