Dreaming…

February 17, 2009 at 11:36 pm 5 comments

…of many things today.

  • Dreaming of the day I realize that Winter is over for the year and it won’t drop below 50 degrees again for months.
  • Dreaming of a summer full of swimming and relaxed days and absent of multiplication tables and 6:15 am showers.
  • Dreaming of the end of March when I escape with great friends for a weekend away.
  • Dreaming of a Whole Foods market that I just know will come to my town one day.
  • Dreaming of a day in the hopefully not so distant future when my mother is just my mother, not my roommate.
  • Dreaming of the next time I laugh so hard my sides ache.

What are you dreaming of today?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Yes… So proud…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tricia Wilson  |  February 18, 2009 at 5:07 am

    Glad to see you “dreaming”.

    Reply
  • 2. gretchen owens  |  February 18, 2009 at 9:47 pm

    i’m dreaming of the end of march and hoping that it will come about 30 days earlier!

    Reply
  • 3. DeAnna  |  February 19, 2009 at 6:12 am

    I am dreaming of a healthy husband, and lots of money. Hi. 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Annemarie (MommyVictory)  |  February 25, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    my daughter did the same. Her hair was long too. What a great thing for them to do!

    Reply
  • 5. alteredartist  |  February 26, 2009 at 5:36 am

    What a great thing your daughter did. And her hair looks fab and fun!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,662 hits

