OK…

January 28, 2009 at 5:53 pm 3 comments

…1.5 pound loss this week bringing my total to 6.5 so far.  It was a little rough this week because my mom moved in for a while.  Her room just happens to be the room where my elliptical is which makes it difficult to get my exercise in first thing in the morning (she sleeps late and by then I’m in the middle of work, kids, etc.).  I promise for more later…hoping to get some scrappy things done today!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

It’s becoming… I found…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. DeAnna  |  January 28, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    1.5 is 1.5! Good job! And your mom’s back. Keep on swimming, keep on swimming, keep in swimming……………..

    Reply
  • 2. FolsomJen  |  January 28, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    1.5!! That is great! Good for you. So…I just got some blood test results back about one hour ago. Everything was good except my thyroid…underactive! I guess I get to start taking medication…will it make the weight come off? I have been working out like a maniac since September and eating really well and losing barely anything! UGH!

    Yay for 1.5 lbs.!

    Reply
  • 3. Tricia Wilson  |  January 30, 2009 at 1:39 am

    1.5 is awesome! Good for you. You are that much closer to reaching your goal!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,662 hits

