New Years…

December 23, 2008 at 10:02 pm 2 comments

….INSPIRATION…I am feeling so inspired.  I have been enjoying my December Daily more than I can tell you and it has inspired me to take on more projects in the coming year.  Here are the three I am really excited about right now.

This is a class that I think looks like so much fun.  I mean, how many ways could you use these things?

class

I am trying to win entry into this class.  I hope I do!  If you’re interested in learning more about it, check it out here.

I’m also super duper excited about the kit Creating Keepsakes is putting together for the 365 project.  I am definitely planning on splurging on this and doing it!  What fun!  I am ready to take it on!

Finally, definitely doing this: 

alie2

It only costs $12 and while I might not do it exactly as Ali has, I will work it out for myself.  I find this girl so, so inspiring…

So, what is inspiring you in the next year?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

‘Tis the season… Happy New Year!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. gretchen  |  December 27, 2008 at 2:29 am

    i want to feel inspired…

    i’ve completely lost it…i think it’s for REAL this time…it’s gone…

    my december daily i think is on page 9….i took the photos…just can’t follow through…

    maybe this next week…or this weekend…maybe!

    the felt things look really fun!

    Reply
  • 2. Tricia Wilson  |  December 30, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    Great inspo! I am happy to see that you are entering the new year with tons of projects and inspiration.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,660 hits

