Loving that…

December 3, 2008 at 1:45 am 2 comments

…I decided to do Ali’s December Daily album.  Gretchen and I got together Saturday  night….sooo much fun….because we knew that if we didn’t get together to do the album ahead of time, neither of us would do it.  It took until Sunday afternoon to complete it and now I am having so much fun filling it all in!  Here are a few sneak peeks (I am going to put more in my gallery at SIS):

december-2008-012

december-2008-015

In other news, today was a snow day.  (a-hem)  Except.there.was.no.snow.  Nope, none.  Not a flake nor a flurry to be found.  So instead, my children improvised and made “snow” angels in the leaves:

december-2008-005

Oh well, it made for a fun, unexpected December Daily page.  Hopefully tomorrow everyone will be at school where they belong and I can finish decorating the house!  Definitely be checking back…I have a funny story and a funny game to play…WOW…that will be two more posts this week!  I must be on a roll or something!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Have to do it… Funny…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Laureng  |  December 5, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    That is hilarious! Sometimes I get fatty goo! haha

    Reply
  • 2. gretchen  |  December 6, 2008 at 5:38 am

    love the snow angel….hilarious. love that we did the album, too….i’m totally keeping up. i’ll post photos soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,660 hits

