Done…

November 4, 2008 at 3:08 pm 2 comments

….VOTED already.  It’s only 9:06 here and I got in line at 6:50.  When I left, there was no line.  It was then that I decided I shouldn’t have listened to the media and I should have gone when I woke up naturally (the kids have no school today) and then gone and voted.  But I listened to them and I got up and I was worried about four hour lines and they were not to be seen in my neck of the woods.  Oh well, at least I didn’t listen to the media when they tried to tell me who to vote for.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

2nd post… My clock says…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. DeAnna T  |  November 4, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    Good for you missy. Now we have to say NO TO THE MEDIA!!!! I voted absentee. We shall see if my vote gets counted. Have you seen already the military’s absentee ballots aren’t being counted because they weren’t received in a timely manner?? UGH!!

    Reply
  • 2. Tricia Wilson  |  November 4, 2008 at 11:41 pm

    I voted absentee, so I am good to go! Now we will have to wait and let the chips fall where they may.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,662 hits

