A New Love…

October 7, 2008 at 2:03 pm 5 comments

…if you haven’t had the Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate from Starbucks yet, well, I don’t know what to say other than you need to get your little hips down to your local store and get one!  Amazing….it may replace my ever-so-beloved Tall non-fat Chai for a while.

It’s the one on the left.  Before you say you don’t really love caramel or chocolate let me just say that I don’t either.  I just wanted to try something new and this was it.  What a welcome surprise.

That’s really it, that is the reason for this post, to encourage you to try the new Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate at Starbucks.  But while I’m at it, I’ll put out a little request for prayer….doin’ treatment again today and tomorrow with Tim….please pray for a fast recovery, an easy infusion and MOST OF ALL that this is the last infusion we’ll ever need to do.  : )

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Breaking… Tip of…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tricia Wilson  |  October 7, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    MMMM, I saw that and wondered if it was any good. I will have to try that out!
    I hope that everything goes smoothly for you over the next couple of days. I will be praying for you. :0)

    Reply
  • 2. gretchen  |  October 7, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    Definitely praying that this is your LAST infusion…how exciting!

    Reply
  • 3. DeAnna  |  October 8, 2008 at 5:59 am

    You know I saw that this weekend and decided against it!! I think I will try it!! Thanks for the heads up.

    Reply
  • 4. Jen  |  October 10, 2008 at 1:07 pm

    i will be praying.
    you must fill me in on this infusion story.
    i care. i would like to know. plus my degree is in nursing. 🙂
    (hugs)

    Reply
  • 5. Karen  |  October 15, 2008 at 2:38 am

    sounds great…i’ll have to give it a try!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,662 hits

