It’s got to…

February 17, 2008 at 11:40 pm 2 comments

….stop soon, I’m sure of it.  Crazy, crazy couple of weeks.  Tim’s so busy with the new restaurant but the kids have been GREAT.  So great that we decided to get them Rock Bank for Valentine’s Day.  There has been a lot of this going on this weekend….

dsc_0275.jpg

dsc_0276.jpg

Now, as promised, the cooking school page is almost ready to go.  It will be done within an hour of this posting, yay!  Finally.  There were pictures that I took but I can’t find them on my computer now for the life of me.  So, sorry for the lack of those but I promise, more will be in future ones.

Meanwhile, here are the Valentine books I made for the kids.  I was so happy with them but promised I’d keep the inside private, they wanted it to be just between me and them.  Sweet little things.

dsc_0274.jpg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Finally… Ahhh!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fran  |  February 18, 2008 at 3:17 am

    glad everyone is feeling better! great lil’ books, love that they wanted them kept private.

    Reply
  • 2. gretchenowens  |  February 19, 2008 at 1:50 am

    love those books….and LOVE that you guys got rock band for valentines day…i had no idea….now we can have rock band parties…adam will love it….he’s playing it right now as we speak….crazy, huh….yay!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,660 hits

