I’ve been a bad, bad…

January 24, 2008 at 2:33 am 2 comments

…blogger.  Geesh!  It has been a little hectic around here so I haven’t had much of a chance to sit down and write in the past week.  Not that you’re all hanging on my every word, but I’m sorry.

There are only two things right now that I can even think of to write about in this moment.  The first is that I’m so glad my husband is still my buddy.  It’s pretty much as simple as that.  Last week there were some moments where I really had some frustration with that man but in the end, I’m so glad he is my buddy.  I’m glad that after 13 years he still makes me laugh, I still make him laugh and I would still rather be with him than anyone else in the world.

The second is that I wanted to share some photos with you.  We had Ulmer Studios do a photography session with our family.  I absolutely love them.  Maybe next time I’ll post the gallery wall we made in our bedroom….BEAUTIFUL.  In the meantime, I’ll TRY to pick my favorites to show you here.  It’s hard, there are so many amazing ones!

monkey-bars.jpg

park-mom-and-k.jpg

park-powell.jpg

tim.jpg

aldens-eye.jpg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Do you ever get the feeling… What a…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fran  |  January 24, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    oh my! those are so good!!! so good!

    I’m going to have to start savin’ my pennies, those are just too good!!! you have a beautiful family Jill

    Reply
  • 2. gretchen  |  January 28, 2008 at 2:31 am

    where did my comment go….I commented on this when you first put it up….anyways…i wanted to say that i like the “new” look of the blog….great job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 21,662 hits

